FRANCOIS NOEL

Lights and geometric abstractions

Through his vibrant and colourful works, recognisable by their significant geometric shapes, François Noël, Painter and Visual Artist offers us beautiful perspectives to nourish our spirit. Urban architecture with a building scale, glass facades, advertising lights are the main sources of inspiration for this multi-faceted Artist. On canvas or Plexiglas, the Artist creates geometric and very colourful abstractions, applied with a palette knife. With an uncommon mastery of a double perception of his canvases, François Noël creates particularly singular works, which challenge our visual perception. Shadows, lights, colours and materials interact with each other. By playing with the mixture of these elements, the Artist creates visual illusions, with bright colours, which compete for the soul of his work. In spite of a very present abstraction, his pictorial works are very constructed in the manner of an Architect, offering a harmonious setting of light and colour. In his paintings, the Artist offers the viewer a strong imaginative perspective. The process he uses is an open door to all emotions. They are an invitation to an imaginary journey, to the wandering of the mind, to curiosity. François Noël's works are the subject of numerous exhibitions throughout France, and artistic events, notably Art Capital. From 6 to 10 May 2021, the Artist will exhibit his creations at the Sm'Art exhibition in Aix en Provence.
Discover the works

FRANCOIS NOEL

Lights and geometric abstractions

 

Through his vibrant and colourful works, recognizable by their significant geometric shapes, François Noël, Painter and Visual Artist, gives us a glimpse of his work.
offers beautiful perspectives to feed our mind. Urban architecture with a building scale, glass facades, advertising lights are the main sources of inspiration for this multi-faceted Artist. On canvas or plexiglass, the Artist creates geometrical and very
coloured, applied with a palette knife. With an uncommon mastery of a double perception of his canvases, François Noël creates particularly singular works, which challenge our visual perception. Shadows, lights, colours and materials interact with each other. By playing with
With the mixture of these elements, the Artist creates visual illusions, with bright colours, which compete for the soul of his work. In spite of a very present abstraction, his pictorial works are very constructed in the manner of an Architect, offering a harmonious setting of the
light and colour. In his paintings, the artist offers the viewer a strong imaginative perspective. The process he uses is an open door to all emotions. They are an invitation to an imaginary journey, to the wandering of the mind, to curiosity.
François Noël's works are the subject of numerous exhibitions throughout France, and artistic events, notably Art Capital.

The Artist

Winner of the Apollo Dionisiaco 2021 in Rome 

Awards received

Récompense APOLLO DIONISIACO 2021

FRANCOIS NOEL

Lumières et abstractions géométriques

A travers ses œuvres vibrantes et colorées, reconnaissables par leurs formes géométriques significatives, François Noël, Artiste Peintre et Plasticien nous offre de bien belles perspectives pour nourrir notre esprit. L’architecture urbaine avec une échelle de bâtiment, les façades en verre, les lumières publicitaires sont les principales sources d’inspiration de cet Artiste aux multiples facettes. Sur toiles ou plexiglas, l’Artiste créé des abstractions géométriques et très colorées, appliquées à l’aide de couteau à palette. Avec une maîtrise hors du commun d’une double perception de ses toiles, François Noël en fait des œuvres particulièrement singulières, qui défient notre perception visuelle. Ombres, lumières, couleurs et matières interagissent entre elles. En jouant avec le mélange de ces éléments, l’Artiste créé des illusions visuelles, aux couleurs éclatantes, qui se disputent l’âme de son œuvre. Malgré une abstraction très présente, ses œuvres picturales sont très construites à la manière d’un Architecte, offrant une mise en harmonie de la lumière et de la couleur. Dans ses toiles, l’Artiste offre au spectateur une perspective d’imagination forte. Le procédé qu’il utilise est une porte ouverte à toutes les émotions. Elles sont une invitation au voyage imaginaire, au vagabondage de l’esprit, à la curiosité. Les œuvres de François Noël font l’objet de nombreuses expositions à travers la France, et manifestations artistiques, notamment Art Capital. Du 6 au 10 Mai 2021, l’Artiste exposera ses créations au Salon Sm’Art d’Aix en Provence.
Découvrir les oeuvres

FRANCOIS NOEL

Lumières et abstractions géométriques

 

A travers ses œuvres vibrantes et colorées, reconnaissables par leurs formes géométriques significatives, François Noël, Artiste Peintre et Plasticien nous
offre de bien belles perspectives pour nourrir notre esprit. L’architecture urbaine avec une échelle de bâtiment, les façades en verre, les lumières publicitaires sont les principales sources d’inspiration de cet Artiste aux multiples facettes. Sur toiles ou plexiglas, l’Artiste créé des abstractions géométriques et très
colorées, appliquées à l’aide de couteau à palette. Avec une maîtrise hors du commun d’une double perception de ses toiles, François Noël en fait des œuvres particulièrement singulières, qui défient notre perception visuelle. Ombres, lumières, couleurs et matières interagissent entre elles. En jouant
avec le mélange de ces éléments, l’Artiste créé des illusions visuelles, aux couleurs éclatantes, qui se disputent l’âme de son œuvre. Malgré une abstraction très présente, ses œuvres picturales sont très construites à la manière d’un Architecte, offrant une mise en harmonie de la
lumière et de la couleur. Dans ses toiles, l’Artiste offre au spectateur une perspective d’imagination forte. Le procédé qu’il utilise est une porte ouverte à toutes les émotions. Elles sont une invitation au voyage imaginaire, au vagabondage de l’esprit, à la curiosité.
Les œuvres de François Noël font l’objet de nombreuses expositions à travers la France, et manifestations artistiques, notamment Art Capital.

L’Artiste

Participation à “APOLLO DIONISIACO 2021” à Rome 

Récompenses reçues

Récompense APOLLO DIONISIACO 2021